Book Reviews

The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody

Image via amazon Summary from Goodreads In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson, a teen girl discovers the value of ordinary objects while learning to forgive her absent father. After Ali’s father passes away, he leaves his one and only prized possession—a 1968 Firebird convertible—to his daughter.… Continue reading The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody